Key Dates

Check this page frequently for updated dates for events and trainings!

Tuesday, July 27: Best Practices for Developing Video Content Training

Sunday, August 1: FUNdraising Page Creation Opens

Tuesday, August 3: How to Rock a FUNdraising Page Campaign Training

Tuesday, August 10: How to Create a FUNdraising Page Training

Monday, August 16: Last day to register for NTX Giving Day 2021

Tuesday, August 24: Donor Retention: Turning One-Time Donors into Yearly Donors Training

Friday, August 27: Last day to edit nonprofit profiles

Friday, August 27: Dallas Yard Sign Distribution Event (9 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. | Communities Foundation of Texas, 5500 Caruth Haven Ln., Dallas TX 75225)

Tuesday, August 31: Donor Reports Training

Wednesday, September 1: Early Giving Opens

Thursday, September 23: NTX Giving Day!